I’m with the Yellow Duck

I’m officially off from Celcom! Yippie..it’s not like that i hate the service, but i don’t wanna use prepaid anymore..and Celcom postpaid plan a bit expensive me. The most expensive plan is from Maxis, and the cheapest one, of coz Digi. That’s y i choose the yellow duck as my service provider now even i have to compromise the poor coverage at some places (even in my office!!!!). Luckily, there’s Mobile Number Portability (MNP), so that i can keep my Celcom number. So even i’m with Digi now, my number is remain the same which is 013XXX547X. Now i can talk even more since my social network of friends has been expanding recently…hahahaha

Bye Bye Celcom

Bye Bye Celcom

Hello Digi

Hello Digi

Leave a Reply

