Pink – Funhouse

Tomorrow is 28th Oct

Pink latest album “Funhouse” official date of release

but it’s already leaked month ago on the internet

Fortunate for me, I get to download it

Great album! Still thinking whether I should buy the original CD

Track Listing

1. So What
2. Sober
3. I Don’t Believe You
4. One Foot Wrong
5. Please Don’t Leave Me
6. Bad Influence
7. Funhouse
8. Crystal Ball
9. Mean
10. It’s All Your Fault
11. Ave Mary A

12. Glitter In The Air
13. This Is How It Goes Down
14. Could’ve Had Everything