I’m pretty F**Ked Up

It simple…i’m already screwed…

nothing great happened…it totally a mess

We’ll have our own definition of “problem”

I have problems…here and there but it’s hard to let it out..

I keep hiding it under my super size dusty rug…

Everybody who know nothing about it will keep stepping their foot on the rug..

it’s hurt..painful…but i will keep it always underneath…

I buried all the emotions deep down in a place that has no name….

I’m faking a smile, i’m creating a jokes so that people won’t notice it…

In the end, i’m all by myself…i’m the one who deal with it..

I don’t expect people to understand because i’m not lettin’ it out…

I’m shrinking every seconds..

I’m not sure how long it is going to take before it’s completely dissappeared

I wanna get out from my comfort zone….from this..from there..from everywhere

I wanna start all over again…