I buy crap (the crappy crap)

Crap! I think I’m always buy something that doesn’t necessary and that’s behavior making me broke even it’s still in the middle of the month. RM50 is nothing now and it just for junk food and my hair gel. So today I went to Jusco to buy a present for my colleagues. It’s going to be a big sale tomorrow (it’s J-Card day) and everything will be cut up to 70% ( I guess). I want to go but I hate the crowd. So it’s better for me to spend a little bit more rather than sniffing others smelly armpit (talk to yourself dear! Errr that’s another story). Do you think I’m wasting my money for unnecessary things? Here is my list for today =)

1- 2 Tic Tac Candy = RM 3 – I love eating candy after I eat something and I’m collecting Tic Tac and Clorets Box now (a little bit influence from the movie Juno thee thee)

2- Cadbury 3 in 1 Hot Chocolate = RM 13.90 – It’s different from Milo because the chocolate much richer and the taste just damn great. I need this at night and for my breakfast. I need to take sometime off drinking caffeine…Oooooo jaga kesihatan.

3-Darlie Toothpaste = RM6.90 – Seriously? This is just wasteful? Just gargle with pure water and that’s going to make my breath smell like Armani perfume?

4- Sanex Deodorant = RM4.50 – I just bought 2 bottles of deodorants from the same brand and it just making my armpit sweating like a river even I just walking for 337m! Perhaps this one work- lah

5- Shakey’s Pizza = RM18.29 – A small pizza, a soup, a drink, and salad. Doesn’t want to elaborate more because it totally suck. That was going to be my last visit there.

6-Souvenir = RM 24.40 – There are 4 internship students will leave us this Friday. Before they left, it’s good to give them something right?

So, am I just don’t appreciate money by looking on how I spend it?Drop some comments yah?

4 thoughts on “I buy crap (the crappy crap)

  1. 5- Shakey’s Pizza = RM18.29 – A small pizza, a soup, a drink, and salad. Doesn’t want to elaborate more because it totally suck. That was going to be my last visit there.

    at least u got salad there..it’s healthy..hahaha..\(^.^)/

  2. dude Shakey’s not a crap. try mushroom magic maaaaa, my fav! yummy!!!!

  3. shakey’s not nice!domino better even pizza hut THE GREATEST!!! ..d taste is so like crap.tenkiu eheh =)

Leave a Reply

